Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Very pleasant experience! Penske Auto Group “Gets It”, They are very customer focused. As a satisfied customer, I will tell five other people of my experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

Excellent service Brian Zechman was a pleasure to work with He was very helpful and we felt no pressure The car was ready for us when we arrived

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Brian a very good rep easy transition drop off leased car looked at new car XT4 sport on phone. Drove away. That easy see you in 39 months

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Brian Zechman was our salesman. He was very helpful, kind and he made it a great experience. We l9ve our new car and appreciate Brian helping us learn how to use features in the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

I’ve been dealing with Patrick Regan and he couldn’t be nicer. I find him very trustworthy and have had excellent experience with him for my servicing of my car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Pat and the rest of the service are excellent to deal with. They go out of over and above to help you. Highly recommend this service department to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I had a engine light appear out of no where. I just stopped in to get it checked out. Everyone was very friendly. My wait was minimal. There were many cars ahead of me to be serviced. One hour later it was ready. Mr Slim gave me the best service. I will definitely return there.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Great staff wonderful group inside and out will be buying from there and only from there from the start to the finish it all worked out

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

This center always provides professional and fast service. Pat and Kim are friendly and pleasant. The dealership is clean and comfortable in the waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

Brian Zechmann is awesome sales person Honest , very professional Awesome guy ! If your buying a Cadillac or Chevy please give him an opportunity He will certainly earn your business

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Everyone was so nice and professional Made paying my new car easy Very happy that my friend Blake helped me out by setting we up with my salesman Chuck who made the purchase so professional and painless ( no always had in past at other dealerships) Thanks to all the gang who had on on way in just 2 hours in my beautiful CT5

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

If you don't have time to wait for service on your vehicle, the nite drop off is the way to go.Call service dept let them know service you require and your all set. Drop vehicle off the day before service and wait for call to pick up.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

As in the past, excellent customer service advisor, Jena Tsafos was extremely helpful in showing me how to use my reward points for my service amt. Service is always top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

I was in for service on my Cadillac SRX and once again was offered a knowledgeable and professional service advisor Patrick Regan. I can always count on my car being maintained and safe with service at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Never a doubt on Service as well as Professional Technicians. I can always depend on that here ! Employees truly care about you and your Vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Called for service in our car and I was very pleased with the service done and also Patrick was a pleasure to work with every step of the way

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Staff was professional, courteous and knowledgeable, was a great experience.It was my fist appointment to change oil to my Chevrolet Tahoe.2020. Looking forward for next appointment.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Steve was very Efficient and professional. I brought my Vehicle in for service, was told it be an hour and it was about an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

I had a transmission issue on my 2019 ATS, service advisor Pat Regan, said it will be done by the end of the day, gave me a loaner and it was repaired just like he said. Excellent service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

I was very satisfied with the facility and the service of my car. Took me on time and only waited an hour which was told to me it would be 1 hour to 1 1/2 hours.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Excellent service at Cadillac of Turnersville...Nancy handled everything via phone, text or email as we had limited time to come in person. Came to the dealership to pick up new car and complete the paperwork...done in 2.5 hrs...and that included trading in two other cars! They know your time is valuable...but spend and offer as much time as necessary to ensure your experience is worry free and your purchase is everything you wanted! Wonderful...highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

The service was excellent. They did a great job finding finance that would work for me. Cadillac of Turnersville did go above and beyond. I will recommend this dealer to friends and family !

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Excellent experience all around. I received very good trade in value along with a great price on my new vehicle, a 2020 Equinox. The sales person, Alexander, was superb - no pressure, very patient and friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

Dave Dramis sold me a car at Chevy Turnersville Auto Mall . He answered every question and went out of his way showing me features in vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

I always trust getting my car serviced at the dealership - certified mechanics and GM parts. Plus - the 27 point inspection report of my car helps to better maintain it and prevents major problems down the road. Very satisfied with my Chevy. After purchasing 6 GM cars over time - l highly recommend Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2020

The young lady that took care of me was very efficient and polite. She took my information and helped me with my service. My vehicle was done within an hour. That was the amount of time she said it would take. Best service I have received thus far.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Very helpful and friendly staff around the board! Fast and painless trade-in with zero hassle! The car I purchased looked beautiful and was very clean so kudos to the shop as well!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

My husband and I recently leased our 2nd vehicle from Dave Dramis at Chevy of Turnersville. Dave is the best to work with. He is patient, very knowledgeable, and helps you make the best choice for your new vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

Everyone was great. Excellent experience Would recommend family and friends to Cadillac. John and Mark were great and explained everything to me about the functions of the sub

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

This was the best deal that I have ever been apart of, came in got the deal done, and left a very happy customer. It was a great experience and I have been coming here for every car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

Had a great experience buying a car. Usually deal with a lot of nonsense, this was cut to the chase and easy to finalize. Steve did great and had my best interest as a priority.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Through a little miscommunication on our part we had the luxury of having two Sales people working for us. Steve Kavalchick and James Smith were both very attentive to our needs and had the vehicle up front and ready for us when we arrived. While Steve worked the magic with the finance team, James prepped the Terrain and made for a very smooth flow to the process. We did arrive late to the dealership, but everyone was very accommodating and basically walked us out to our new vehicle at closing time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2019

Dealt with Steve Kavalchick. I explained to Steve that I did not have much free time to spend at the dealership going back and forth and haggling about the price. I gave him a little financial info and told him what we were looking for and he came back to me a few hours later with a price that worked for us. I entertained offers from other dealers (one actually was lower), but I was so happy with the customer service Steve gave us that we agreed to buy from him anyway. The next day my wife went in and ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2019

A tire which I bought proved to be defective, and flattened on the way to Vermont. While getting assistance at a helpful service station, I found that I don't have a spare tire. What a surprise! Reading my manual, I found that Chevy provides roadside assistance up to 5 years (too late for me). I would be happier if the tire had been OK, but the dealer replaced it for me. It has been OK for several days.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2019

Dave, Marsh and the whole team at Chevy in Turnersville were awesome. Thank you for getting the car we wanted. The service provided was outstanding. I will recommend friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019

The service was excellent. They did a great job finding finance and working with debt and car loans. I will recommend this dealer to friends and family !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2019

Place is just great! I highly recommend Steve Kavalchick for your salesman. He is extremely knowledgable and has a no pressure tactics and even goes over all concerns and answers all questions. Very Professional

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2018

As in the past, when there is a problem, I take my car immediately over to my Chevy dealership, John Ferrara, the Assistant Service Manager always makes sure that my Impala is looked at ASAP as he knows I need my car for my occupation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

I brought my brothers Cadillac Ct-6 in with a long list of serious issues.I was told by the Service writer from Chevy,that with all these issues to get a Lemon lawyer and the chances a tech will put the time in to check these issues is slim to none.Well low and behold the next day they said come get the car and since it wasn't dropped off until 3 pm the day before there is no way they could of checked these issues.The standard no issue found and GM legal S operating as designed was written ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

They take great care of me and don't gouge the sh out of me or damage my ATS like Holman did. I would recommend you take the 15-20 minute ride from Burlington County. Trust me, its worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2015

My sales person was phenomenal very professional accommodating no pressure Paul took his time. After the sale he kept in touch with us making sure everything was properly explain . I had questions pertaining to some of the features he took his time was very thorough comforting my concerns . I have recommended's outfit to all my peers at work. Next month I have family members that will be following up with Paul so we can purchase two more vehicles let's proceed to continue the positive survey I'll continue to keep in touch hope all is well we love ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2015

I purchased a New 2015 Cadillac SRX for the wife and the dealership made the transaction easy! Truly a great car buying experience. Dan Bittner and Brian Zechman made the process a dream. Both are great assets to this organization. Thanks guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review